Meet The Team

James P. Lannon

President

Stefanie Lannon

Vice President

Katerina Polen

Vice President of

Finance & Compliance

katerina@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 204 (office)

Scott Christian

Vice President of

Operations & Strategy

scottc@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 205 (office)

Kristyna Lannon

Vice President of

Design, LEED A.P.

Licensed Interior Designer: ID5584

kristyna@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 (office)

Joan Murciano

Interior Designer

Licensed Interior Designer: ID5883

joan@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 207 (office)

Stephen Wells

Bid Coordinator

stephen@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 211 (office)

Christy Amato

Senior Project Coordinator

christy@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 206 (office)

Leah Parsons

Project Coordinator

leah@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 208 (office)

Paula Spano

Project Coordinator

paula@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 203 (office)

Bryanna Connors

Project Coordinator

bryanna@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 ext. 209 (office)