Contact Us

Jpl & Associates, LLC

(941) 918-1163 Office
(941) 966-3715 Fax

1629 Pelican Cove Road, Suite BA234

Sarasota, FL 34231-6743

Lic. IB26001205

jpl@jpl-associates.com

www.jpl-associates.com

James P. Lannon - President
jimmy@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 (office)

Stefanie J. Lannon - VP of Operations
stefanie@jpl-associates.com
941-914-3234 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 1 (office)

Kristyna T. Lannon - VP of Design, LEED A.P.
Licensed Interior Designer: ID5584
kristyna@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 (office)

Katerina T. Polen - VP of Finance
katerina@jpl-associates.com
941-928-0160 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 4 (office)

Kris Kelly - Project Management Associate
kris@jpl-associates.com
425-894-4390 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 2 (office)

Bryanna Connors - Project Coordinator Associate
bryanna@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 ext. 5 (office)

Salli Santangelo - Business Operations Coordinator Associate
salli@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 ext. 6 (office)

Angel Young - Accounting Associate
angel@jpl-associates.com
accounting@jpl-associates.com (acknowledments / invoices / billing inquiries)
941-918-1163 ext. 3 (office)

Scott Sterlace - Installation Foreman
scott@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 (office)