JPL & Associates, LLC

(941) 918-1163 Office
(941) 966-3715 Fax

8830 S Tamiami Trail, Suite 100

Sarasota, FL 34238

 

Lic. IB26001205

jpl@jpl-associates.com

www.jpl-associates.com


James P. Lannon - President
jimmy@jpl-associates.com
Stefanie J. Lannon - VP 
941-918-1163 (office)

Kristyna T. Lannon - VP of Design, LEED A.P.
Licensed Interior Designer: ID5584
kristyna@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 (office)

Kris Kelly - VP of Operations
kris@jpl-associates.com
425-894-4390 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 2 (office)

Katerina Polen - VP of Finance
katerina@jpl-associates.com
941-928-0160 (mobile)
941918-1163 ext. 4 (office)
 
Bryanna Connors - Project Management 
bryanna@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 ext. 5 (office)

Christy Amato - Project Coordinator 
christy@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 ext. 6 (office)

Harris Kneeland - Quoting Coordinator
harris@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 ext. 7 (office)

Deborah Feinsod - Accounting Assistant
941-918-1163 ext. 8 (office)

Scott Sterlace - Installation Foreman
scott@jpl-associates.com
941-918-1163 (office)