Contact Us

Jpl & Associates, LLC

1629 Pelican Cove Road, Suite BA234

Sarasota, FL 34231-6743

Lic. IB26001205

jpl@jpl-associates.com

www.jpl-associates.com

James P. Lannon - President

jimmy@jpl-associates.com

941-350-9251 (mobile)
941-918-1163 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)


Stefanie J. Lannon - VP of Operations

stefanie@jpl-associates.com

941-914-3234 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 1 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)


Kristyna T. Lannon - VP of Design, LEED A.P.
Licensed Interior Designer: ID5584

kristyna@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)


Katerina T. Polen - VP of Finance

katerina@jpl-associates.com

941-928-0160 (mobile)
941-918-1163 ext. 4 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)

Angel Young - Administrative / Accounting Associate

angel@jpl-associates.com
accounting@jpl-associates.com (acknowledments / invoices / billing inquiries)

941-918-1163 ext.3 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)


Scott Sterlace - Project Manager 

scott@jpl-associates.com

941-918-1163 (office)

941-966-3715 (fax)